Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Inspire Ob/Gyn, LLC -  - OBGYN

Inspire Ob/Gyn, LLC

OBGYNs located in Johns Creek, GA

28 total reviews

Inspire Ob/Gyn, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Inspire Ob/Gyn, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charmain W.
Submitted 07/24/20
Awesome as always!
Lauren C.
Submitted 07/23/20
This was my first time seeing an ObGyn and Dr. Middleton was great! She made me feel so comfortable and was so kind. It was evident how much she cares for her patients.
Dana R.
Submitted 07/15/20
Good
Melisa M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great experience. Dr. K. Was very engaging and spent a lot of time with me. Great bedside manner!
Hannah E.
Submitted 07/09/20
always an amazing experience!
Iris Q.
Submitted 06/30/20
I went with Dr. Middleton, she was friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Middleton and the whole staff. Thank you so much everyone!
Susan N.
Submitted 06/25/20
My first visit to Dr Killingsworth today ! She is amazing !!!
Patricia S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Killingsworth is amazing.  She's warm and friendly.  She listens to everything you say and makes you feel very comfortable, even when talking about uncomfortable topics.  I love her all natural approach and helping to find a solution to your problem and not just covering it with a band-aid.  She was very thorough and I left there with a renewed sense of hope and optimism.  I go back in two weeks after my blood work comes back and I'm very excited about my future options.
Courtney K.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Killingsworth is not only the best doctor, but one of the best people that I have ever met. I have been seeing her since I was 14, and there was never an easy visit for me. I struggled with a lot of unknowns, and she always had such patience with me. She listened to every symptom/complaint and never once made me feel like it was just in my head (unlike other physicians that I have seen). Finally, MANY years later, we finally found the root problem and are finding solutions. She can remember things that I told her when I was 14. She remembers about my school/work schedules. She genuinely makes me feel more like a friend than a patient. I promise, I would follow her across the country if it meant always getting the quality of care that she provides!
Teri G.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. K was AMAZING! She took her time answering all my questions in depth and made feel so comfortable! She’s gentle, very genuine and so knowledgeable, all of which made me feel like I’d known her my whole life! Highly recommend!
Vanessa R.
Submitted 06/10/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Middleton and her staff. Love how she’s very personable and picks up right where you left off last time we spoke. Makes me feel comfortable and like a friend instead of just a passerby client. Thank you.
Laura R.
Submitted 05/28/20
We absolutely love Doctor Middleton!
Alla U.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Killingsworth is amazing. I have followed her to her new office from the old one, only because she is incredible as a human being. She does NOT rush and will spend an hour if you need to, just talking to you, listening to your questions, etc. She and I discussed things that have nothing to do with my own gynecological health. That's just who she is. Love her.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Middleton is fantastic along with her team! I have been with her for over 10 years and highly recommend Dr. Middleton. Thanks for always taking such good care of me!
Pamela P.
Submitted 04/30/20
Excellent! Love Dr. K!!
Kimberly J.
Submitted 04/21/20
I love Dr. Killingsworth. I will follow her anywhere. She is the best and actually listens to find out the best option for you. She thinks outside the box and works to ensure your needs are met along with making sure that’s what is best for your body. She’s amazing! Highly recommend her to anyone!
Ava M.
Submitted 03/19/20
I've not been to this practice yet, but I've been a patient of Dr. Killingsworth for many years. I'm SO HAPPY to have found her!!! I've been checking online here and there for months since she left the other place...I was so sad when I found out she left her last practice, so I'm ecstatic that she has a new home that I can visit. I drive to see her from Midtown and she is well worth the drive. When I moved from Cumming, she is the ONLY doctor I had that I didn't replace :-) She's patient, kind, and has the best bedside manner. I've had unusual issues in the past that she didn't give up in finding the answer to and her investigation and caring for my health while being understanding of my frustrations and sadness are unparallelled to any other doctor I've ever experienced. She's awesome and I really want to see no other OB/GYN ever :-)
Rita D.
Submitted 03/08/20
I love Dr. Middleton.I have been going to her for years and think she is a great physician! She goes above and beyond and really cares about her patients. I can recall one annual office visit when I just happened to have a 3rd degree burn on my leg which I was treating myself. She asked to see it ,contacted a dermatologist who was a friend of hers and treated my burn appropriately. She will go out of her way for her patients and never talks down to you. I think she is an awesome Doctor and person and highly recommend her.
Sandy W.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Killingsworth was amazing as always. She always takes the time to listen to make sure she has covered all needs.
Kelly O.
Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent experience.