Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Inspire Ob/Gyn, LLC -  - OBGYN

Inspire Ob/Gyn, LLC

OBGYNs located in Johns Creek, GA

17 total reviews

Inspire Ob/Gyn, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Inspire Ob/Gyn, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura R.
Submitted 05/28/20
We absolutely love Doctor Middleton!
Alla U.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Killingsworth is amazing. I have followed her to her new office from the old one, only because she is incredible as a human being. She does NOT rush and will spend an hour if you need to, just talking to you, listening to your questions, etc. She and I discussed things that have nothing to do with my own gynecological health. That's just who she is. Love her.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Middleton is fantastic along with her team! I have been with her for over 10 years and highly recommend Dr. Middleton. Thanks for always taking such good care of me!
Pamela P.
Submitted 04/30/20
Excellent! Love Dr. K!!
Kimberly J.
Submitted 04/21/20
I love Dr. Killingsworth. I will follow her anywhere. She is the best and actually listens to find out the best option for you. She thinks outside the box and works to ensure your needs are met along with making sure that’s what is best for your body. She’s amazing! Highly recommend her to anyone!
Ava M.
Submitted 03/19/20
I've not been to this practice yet, but I've been a patient of Dr. Killingsworth for many years. I'm SO HAPPY to have found her!!! I've been checking online here and there for months since she left the other place...I was so sad when I found out she left her last practice, so I'm ecstatic that she has a new home that I can visit. I drive to see her from Midtown and she is well worth the drive. When I moved from Cumming, she is the ONLY doctor I had that I didn't replace :-) She's patient, kind, and has the best bedside manner. I've had unusual issues in the past that she didn't give up in finding the answer to and her investigation and caring for my health while being understanding of my frustrations and sadness are unparallelled to any other doctor I've ever experienced. She's awesome and I really want to see no other OB/GYN ever :-)
Rita D.
Submitted 03/08/20
I love Dr. Middleton.I have been going to her for years and think she is a great physician! She goes above and beyond and really cares about her patients. I can recall one annual office visit when I just happened to have a 3rd degree burn on my leg which I was treating myself. She asked to see it ,contacted a dermatologist who was a friend of hers and treated my burn appropriately. She will go out of her way for her patients and never talks down to you. I think she is an awesome Doctor and person and highly recommend her.
Sandy W.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Killingsworth was amazing as always. She always takes the time to listen to make sure she has covered all needs.
Kelly O.
Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent experience.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 02/20/20
I love Dr. Killingsworth! She listens and has a wonderful bedside manner! I recommend her to everyone I know.
TAYLOR B.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Killingsworth is a great doctor and very knowledgeable. Short wait time and office very clean.
Kristac C.
Submitted 01/30/20
I love going to see Dr. Killingsworth and staff. She is absolutely amazing, warm and very supportive. Easy to talk to and so understanding. The office is in a great location, clean office and friendly staff. Thank you for making me feel welcomed!
Paula D.
Submitted 01/16/20
Love this doctor and office! Super friendly and comfortable experience.
Priyanka S.
Submitted 01/11/20
The entire practice was super friendly and professional. It was my first time at this practice and they were all a pleasure to be around.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr.Killingsworth delivered my now 8month old Baby. She was not only a preemie but she had every complication possible! Because of her. I have a healthy 8 month old baby girl! I can not thank her enough! She never dismissed my concerns and always listened! She is amazing! I will be bringing my teenagers to her soon!
Jessica M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Middleton delivered my di/di twins July 2018. I was 35 weeks. The doctor to perform the delivery got called into an emergency c-section just as Baby A was ready to come. Dr. Middleton arrived and after a brief introduction we pushed Baby A out. Baby B flipped and Dr. Middleton gave me the courage and confidence to deliver baby B breech. I had known her for all of 20 minutes and I trusted her as if she was my doctor all along! We successfully pushed Baby B out! I will never forget her❤️
Leah P.
Submitted 12/11/19
So HAPPY to have found Dr Killingsworth!! She is absolutely the very best gynecologist ever! Very knowledgeable and excellent listener. She makes you feel extremely comfortable and cared about. She gets 10 stars in mine and my daughter opinion. Very good with young girls too!