Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Inspire Ob/Gyn, LLC -  - OBGYN

Inspire Ob/Gyn, LLC

OBGYNS located in Suwanee, Ga and seeing patients from John's Creek, Cumming, Alpharetta, & Duluth, Ga along with the Greater Atlanta Area

138 total reviews

Inspire Ob/Gyn, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Inspire Ob/Gyn, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edith L.
Submitted 10/20/20
This was my first visit and the service was impeccable. Everyone was warm and inviting. Dr Middleton was pleasant and knowledgeable about my situation.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Middleton is super sweet and made me feel super comfortable!
Laura D.
Submitted 10/12/20
I feel cared for by Dr. Killingsworth. You can feel it when you're with her that she cares for you and wants to see you do well. I wish more doctors were like her!
Tana V.
Submitted 09/30/20
First time seeing Dr. Middleton.. very impressed with her and appreciate her care. Thank you!
Stacy H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Middleton is an exceptional doctor who puts her patients at the forefront of everything she does. She listens, is extremely patient, comes up with solutions based on medical issues, is kind, compassionate, honest, trustworthy.... the list goes on and on. She’s been my OBGYN for 5 years and I highly recommend her practice. The staff at her office are all extremely friendly as well and are always available for questions or concerns and follow up with a sense of urgency.
Pooja C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr.Middleton was referred to me by one of my specialists. She comes across as warm and pleasant person,easy to talk and gives her time to listen to her patients. I love their office too and all the staff as well. I had a good experience with her.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Middleton is caring, compassionate and wonderful Doctor.
Anna S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Killingsworth was great! Very welcoming and kind. I was kind of nervous for my first visit but she made me feel comfortable.
Yen G.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Middleton is always amazing. I’ve been with her for years, and I’ll follow her anywhere she goes.
Melissa M.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Killingsworth is the best! She never makes you feel rushed, takes her time to answer questions while making you feel at ease.
Charmain W.
Submitted 07/24/20
Awesome as always!
Lauren C.
Submitted 07/23/20
This was my first time seeing an ObGyn and Dr. Middleton was great! She made me feel so comfortable and was so kind. It was evident how much she cares for her patients.
Dana R.
Submitted 07/15/20
Good
Melisa M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great experience. Dr. K. Was very engaging and spent a lot of time with me. Great bedside manner!
Hannah E.
Submitted 07/09/20
always an amazing experience!
Iris Q.
Submitted 06/30/20
I went with Dr. Middleton, she was friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Middleton and the whole staff. Thank you so much everyone!
Susan N.
Submitted 06/25/20
My first visit to Dr Killingsworth today ! She is amazing !!!
Patricia S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Killingsworth is amazing.  She's warm and friendly.  She listens to everything you say and makes you feel very comfortable, even when talking about uncomfortable topics.  I love her all natural approach and helping to find a solution to your problem and not just covering it with a band-aid.  She was very thorough and I left there with a renewed sense of hope and optimism.  I go back in two weeks after my blood work comes back and I'm very excited about my future options.
Courtney K.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Killingsworth is not only the best doctor, but one of the best people that I have ever met. I have been seeing her since I was 14, and there was never an easy visit for me. I struggled with a lot of unknowns, and she always had such patience with me. She listened to every symptom/complaint and never once made me feel like it was just in my head (unlike other physicians that I have seen). Finally, MANY years later, we finally found the root problem and are finding solutions. She can remember things that I told her when I was 14. She remembers about my school/work schedules. She genuinely makes me feel more like a friend than a patient. I promise, I would follow her across the country if it meant always getting the quality of care that she provides!
Teri G.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. K was AMAZING! She took her time answering all my questions in depth and made feel so comfortable! She’s gentle, very genuine and so knowledgeable, all of which made me feel like I’d known her my whole life! Highly recommend!